Municipality of Kassandra

Kassandra is a blessed place, a piece of Halkidiki, an earthly paradise. The golden sandy beaches, its picturesque bays, its aristocratic mansions, ornate hand-woven, the exceptional local cuisine and wine, the ancient legends and folk songs, the fairs and festivals make up the 2500 years history. Today Municipality of Kassandra comprises its limits 14 Districts: Kassandrias (seat of the Municipality), Nea Fokea, Afitos, Kallithea, Kryopigi, Kassandrino, Fourka, Kalandra, Hanioti, Agia Paraskevi, Nea Skioni, Paliouri, Pefkohori and Polychrono many settlements, among them Siviri, where Kassandra’s Festival is the heart of Kassandras summer.